From
Thiru. Santosh K.Misra, I.A.S.,
Commissioner of e-Governance and
Chief Executive Officer,
Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency
7th Floor P.T. Lee Chengalvarayan
Naicker Maligai,
807, Anna Salai, Chennai-600 002

To

- All Addl.Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to Government, Secretariat Chennai (All Departments)
- 2. All Head of Departments
- 3. The Managing Director, ELCOT, Chennai-35
- 4. The Managing Director, TACTV, Chennai-8
- 5. The Director, Tamil Virtual Academy, Chennai-25
- Concerned Managing Directors of Government Undertakings and Autonomous Bodies

Lr. No. 147/A1/2018 dated 03.09.2018

Sir,

Sub:- Establishment - Commissionerate of e-Governance,

Chennai-9 – Thiru. Santosh K.Misra I.A.S., joined as Commissioner of e-Governance and Chief Executive Officer, Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency, Chennai –

Intimation sending - Regarding

Ref:- G.O. Rt.No.3004, Public (Spl.A) Department dated

23.8.2018

With reference to the Government Order cited, I have assumed charge as Commissioner of e-Governance and Chief Executive Officer, Tamil Nadu e-Governance Chennai-18 on the Forenoon of 27.08.2018. All D.O. letters and Confidential communications may kindly be sent to the following address:

Office Address:

Thiru. Santosh K.Misra, I.A.S.,

Commissioner of e-Governance and Chief Executive Officer, Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency, 7th Floor, P.T. Lee Chengalvarayan Naicker Maligai 807,Anna Salai, Chennai-600 002 Office Telephone No.044-28521112 e-mail id:ceotnega@tn.gov.in திரு. **சந்தோஷ் கே.யிஸ்ரா**, இ.ஆ.ப.,

மின் ஆளுமை ஆணையர் மற்றும் முதன்மை செயல் அலுவலர், தமிழ்நாடு மின்ஆளுமை முகமை, 7வது தளம், பி.டி.லீ செங்கல்வராயன் நாயக்கர் மாளிகை 807, அண்ணா சாலை, சென்னை–600 002 அலுவலக தொலைபேசி எண். 044–28521112 மின்னஞ்சல்: ceotnega@tn.gov.in

Sd/- Commissioner of e-Governance and Chief Executive Officer, TNeGA

Copy to: All District Collectors

//Forwarded by Order//

Joint Chief Executive Officer 0309/8



Abstract

Appointment – Temporary – Post of Commissioner of e-Governance in the Super Time Scale of IAS – Sanctioned.

Transfers and postings – Anandrao Vishnu Patil, IAS (Thiru); Innocent Divya, IAS, (Tmt.) J.; Rahul Nadh, IAS (Thiru) A.R.; Sameeran, IAS (Dr.) G.S..; Amar Kushawha, IAS (Thiru); Prabhushankar, IAS (Thiru) T.; and Akash, IAS (Thiru) P. – Notified.

IAS – Lalitha, IAS (Tmt.) R. – Services placed at the disposal of Greater Chennal Corporation – Orders – Issued.

IAS – Gajalakshmi, IAS (Tmt.) R. – Services placed at the disposal of Tamil Nadu Magnesite Limited – Orders – Issued.

IAS – Vishnu, IAS (Thiru) V. – Services placed at the disposal of Chennai Metropolitan Water Supply and Sewerage Board – Orders – Issued.

IAS – Sridhar, IAS (Thiru) P.N. – Services placed at the disposal of Dharmapuri District Cooperative Sugar Mills, Palacode – Orders – Issued.

PUBLIC (SPECIAL.A) DEPARTMENT

G.O. Rt. No. 1712

Dated:16.05.2017

Hayvilambi, Vaikasi - 2 Thiruvalluvar Aandu 2048 Read:

G.O.Rt.No.790, Public (Special-A) Department, dated 06.03.2017.

ORDER:

Under Rule 4(2) of the IAS (Cadre) Rules, 1954, sanction is accorded for the creation of temporary post of Commissioner of e-Governance in the Super Time Scale of IAS for a period of one year with effect from the date of appointment, or till the need for it ceases, whichever is earlier.

- 2. The following transfers and postings are notified :-
- (i) Thiru Anandrao Vishnu Patil, IAS, formerly Joint Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Finance, on completion of Central deputation tenure, is posted as Commissioner of e-Governance in the post created at para 1 above vice Thiru J. Kumaragurubaran, IAS, holding additional charge;
- (ii) Tmt. Innocent Divya, IAS, formerly Special Officer, Chief Minister's Special Cell, on return from leave, is posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Cooperation, Food and Consumer Protection Department in the cadre post vice Tmt. R. Lalitha, IAS;



INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT, SECRETARIAT, CHENNAI- 600 009.

Letter No.893/ IT(B4)/2016-1, Dated: 07.03.2016.

From

Thiru T.K.Ramachandran, IAS., Principal Secretary to Government.

21.03.2016

The Additional Secretary,

Department of Electronics and Information Technology (DeitY), Ministry of Communications and Information Technology,

Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex,

New Delhi - 110 003.

Sir,

Sub: Information Technology Department – Department of Electronics and Information Technology (DeitY) – allocation of the "gov.in" domain name to the government Departments/ Organisations/ Projects/ Schemes – Nomination of Nodal

Officer - Regarding.

Ref: Your D.O.Letter No.M/175/2015-DCWS-Part(2), dated

18.02.2016.

I am directed to invite your kind attention to the reference cited, and to inform that the Director of e-Governance/ Chief Executive Officer, Directorate of e-Governance/Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency, Chennai-18 has been nominated as the Nodal Officer for State of Tamil Nadu to interface with Department of Electronics and Information Technology for the activities relating to allocation of "gov.in" domain name to the Government Departments/ Projects/ Schemes in the State. His contact details are as detailed below.

Thiru S.Nagarajan, IAS
Director of e-Governance/Chief Executive Officer,
Directorate of e-Governance/Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency,
No.5/9, TNHB Building,
Kavingar Bharathidasan Road,
Cresent Street, Alwarpet,
Chennai – 600 018.

Tel No: +91-44-24336643 Fax No: +91-44-24337381 Email: ceotnega@tn.gov.in

Yours faithfully,

for Principal Secretary to Government.

Copy to:

The Director of e-Governance/Chief Executive Officer, Directorate of e-Governance/Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency, Chennai-600 018.

The State Informatics Officer, National Informatics Centre, Chennai – 600 090.